+420 222 539 539
Mon - Fri: 8 am – 10 pm, Sat - Sun: 9 am – 10 pm

Hotel Aurus Reviews

Hotel ratings

95%
Perfect

by 11 reviews

  • Staff

    98%
  • Cleanliness

    95%
  • Equipment

    94%
  • Comfort

    96%
  • Value for money

    94%
Show reviews written by:
  • other group
Show reviews in:
Sort by:
Show:

Margarita Ermakova

family with young children, 14.11.2016

Москва Rusko

  • Overall rating
80 %

(without text rating)

Personál
10
Služby
6
Čistota
8
Komfort
8
Cena/kvalita
8

Iveta Plitman Katzevman

family with young children, 27.9.2014

English

  • Overall rating
100 %
  • We had a pleasant stay in Aurus hotel two years ago and now. We would like to visit Prague next year and with pleasure we will stay in the same hotel.

Personál
10
Služby
10
Čistota
10
Komfort
10
Cena/kvalita
10

Vladimír Koutný

young couple, 22.6.2014

Čeština

  • Overall rating
94 %

(without text rating)

Personál
9
Služby
9
Čistota
10
Komfort
10
Cena/kvalita
9

David

family with older children, 28.3.2014

English

  • Overall rating
90 %
  • Very centrical hotel in a nice old building. We had a wonderful family suit with a lot of space an very nicely decorated in the old style.Staff very helpfull and friendly.breakfast sufficient.We would stay there again definitely.

  • A lack of common areas, only the breakfast lounge

Personál
9
Služby
9
Čistota
9
Komfort
9
Cena/kvalita
9

George

family with older children, 20.12.2013

Čeština

  • Overall rating
90 %

(without text rating)

Personál
10
Služby
9
Čistota
8
Komfort
9
Cena/kvalita
9

Martina

family with older children, 26.12.2012

Čeština

  • Overall rating
100 %

(without text rating)

Personál
10
Služby
10
Čistota
10
Komfort
10
Cena/kvalita
10

Valentina Liakhova

group of friends, 9.10.2012

Русский

  • Overall rating
100 %
  • РЕКОМЕНДУЮ ВСЕМ. Это не отель, это музей. Очень красивый номер и большой по европейским стандартам. Расположение идеальное, в центре старой Праги. Персонал доброжелательный и улыбчивый. Огромное им спасибо за помощь в получении визы. Мы сами оформляли визы и работники отели отправили нам оригиналы ваучеров на проживание по первой просьбе. Для любителей покушать - очень разнообразный шведский стол, голодные не будете :)

Personál
10
Služby
10
Čistota
10
Komfort
10
Cena/kvalita
10

Jaroslav

mature couple, 31.3.2012

Česká republika

  • Overall rating
96 %
  • Velice příjemné prostředí.

  • Velký hluk z ulice (souvisí s polohou hotelu)

Personál
10
Služby
10
Čistota
10
Komfort
10
Cena/kvalita
8

PAVEL NOVÁK

mature couple, 17.4.2011

Čeština

  • Overall rating
100 %
  • PĚKNÉ

Personál
10
Služby
10
Čistota
10
Komfort
10
Cena/kvalita
10
Hotel Aurus replied to this review.
Velice děkujeme za pozitivní recenzi. Jsme rádi, že jste byli spokojeni a že jste si pobyt v našem hotelu U Zlaté studny užili! Budeme se těšit na Vaši další návštěvu. S pozdravem Martina Mašindová.

Sylva Kanderal

single traveler, 13.2.2010

Čeština

  • Overall rating
100 %
  • Ve vsech smerech splnuje hotel ocekavani. Vyborna poloha,stylove zarizeni,prijemny personal a velmi slusna cena za nabizene sluzby. Vrele doporucuji.

Personál
10
Služby
10
Čistota
10
Komfort
10
Cena/kvalita
10

Alexander Semenovskiy

single traveler, 7.1.2009

RUSSIA

  • Overall rating
100 %

(without text rating)

Personál
10
Služby
10
Čistota
10
Komfort
10
Cena/kvalita
10
WEB USES COOKIES

We use cookies to provide You the best services we can. By using this web You agree.